Current Weather
=Partly Cloudy , 48ºF | Forecast

Lambert Commissioners
The Airport Commission is responsible for the oversight of all planning, development, management and operation of the Airport. The Airport Commission currently consists of the Director of Airports, who serves as Chairman of the Airport Commission, the Comptroller of the City of St. Louis, the President of the Board of Aldermen, the Chairman of the Transportation and Commerce Committee of the Board of Aldermen, six members appointed by the Mayor, five members appointed by the St. Louis County Executive, one member appointed by St. Charles County, Missouri and one member appointed by St. Clair County, Illinois.

Contact Information:

Lambert-St. Louis International Airport
PO Box 10212
St. Louis, MO. 63145-0212 U.S.A
(314) 426-8000
(314) 426-1221 Fax.

Learn More about the Lambert Commissioners.


Commission Minutes

View the most up-to-date report from Lambert's monthly commission meetings. 

Commission Minutes Archive

Find past minutes from previous commission meetings. 


Free Cell Phone Lots

Avoid parking fees the next time you pick up a passenger. Lambert provides free waiting zones for motorists near each terminal.

Learn More »

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Get the latest news!
© 2015 Lambert - St. Louis International Airport


Lambert-St. Louis International Airport®, the Arch and Plane Design®, and FLYSTL.COM (and Design)® are trademarks exclusively owned by City of St. Louis, Missouri, owner and operator of Lambert-St. Louis International Airport. © 2015 City of St. Louis, Missouri. All rights reserved.