Active Alerts: 1

Concrete Strategies is in the first phase of structural repairs at the Terminal 1 Garage. Get all the details by clicking on the Parking and Transport link on this page's toolbar.


The City of St. Louis owns and operates St. Louis Lambert International Airport. The St. Louis Airport Authority is the city department that manages the daily operations. The St. Louis Airport Authority was created in 1968 by an ordinance adopted by the St. Louis Board of Aldermen. The Airport Authority is made up of the Airport Commission, the Airport Director, and more than 500 full-time employees.


Photo of Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge
Airport Director
Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Jerry Beckmann

Jerry Beckmann
Deputy Director
Planning & Development

Photo of Ron Stella, A.A.E.

Ron Stella, A.A.E.
Deputy Director
Operations & Maintenance

Photo of Antonio Strong

Antonio Strong
Deputy Director
Finance & Administration

Photo of Jason Andrew Christians

Jason Andrew Christians
Assistant Director

Photo of Brian Kinsey

Brian Kinsey
Assistant Director
Marketing and Business Development

Photo of Dave Kulinsky

Dave Kulinsky
Assistant Director
Operations & Maintenance

Photo of Francoise Lyles-Wiggins

Francoise Lyles-Wiggins
Assistant Director
Business Diversity & Development

Photo of William Collins

William Collins
St. Louis Airport Police

Photo of Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson
Battalion Chief
St. Louis Fire Department

Photo of Aeric Bauman

Aeric Bauman
Legal Department

Photo of Reed Glasener

Reed Glasener
Information Systems

Photo of Roger Lotz

Roger Lotz
Public Information

Photo of Dana Ryan

Dana Ryan

Photo of Rob Salarano

Rob Salarano
Properties Division

Photo of Elizabeth Smart

Elizabeth Smart
Construction & Maintenance

Photo of Sharon Stone

Sharon Stone
Human Resources

Photo of Jon Strobel

Jon Strobel
Environmental/Health & Safety

Airport Commission

Photo of Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge
Airport Director
St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Photo of John Bales

John Bales
Director of Aviation
Spirit of St. Louis Airport

Photo of John Bowman

John Bowman
NAACP St. Louis County

Photo of Kevin Cantwell

Kevin Cantwell
Big River Communications

Photo of Hon. Shane Cohn

Hon. Shane Cohn
Ward 25 Alderman - Chair, Transportation & Commerce Committee
St. Louis Board of Aldermen

Photo of Sean R. Fitzgerald

Sean R. Fitzgerald
Vice President
Property, Construction & Environmental
Enterprise Holdings

Photo of June Fowler

June Fowler
Senior Vice President
Communications (Ret.)
BJC HealthCare

Photo of Hon. Darlene Green

Hon. Darlene Green
City of St. Louis

Photo of Frank D. Jacobs

Frank D. Jacobs
Business Manager IBEW, Local #1
President St. Louis Building Trades

Photo of Lee Kling

Lee Kling
The Kling Company, LLC

Photo of Don G. Lents

Don G. Lents
Sr. Counsel and Chair Emeritus
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Photo of Rik Nemanick, Ph.D.

Rik Nemanick, Ph.D.
Principal Consultant
The Leadership Effect, LLC

Photo of Kathleen Osborn

Kathleen Osborn
President and CEO
The Regional Business Council

Photo of Justin King

Justin King
Global Study Manager - Early Development Operations Oncology

Photo of Debra H. Moore, Ph.D.

Debra H. Moore, Ph.D.
Director of Administration
St. Clair County

Photo of Marilyn Teitelbaum

Marilyn Teitelbaum
Schuchat, Cook & Werner

Photo of Hon. Joseph Vollmer

Hon. Joseph Vollmer
Interim President
St. Louis Board of Aldermen